AvalehtKarjääriabiTööturu foorum
 

NB! Foorumi kommentaarid on avaldatud lehe külastajate poolt ning neid ei toimetata. Kommentaaride sisu ei pruugi ühtida CV Keskuse arvamusega.
Kui märkad sobimatut postitust, teavita sellest kliendituge, kirjutades aadressile info@cvkeskus.ee

Tööturu foorum > Tööalased suhted > Lapsehoidjaks Inglismaale eesti-inglise peresse
Adelin 05.09.2013 19:22 Tsiteeri
Dear Au Pair, We are looking for an honest, confident, outgoing, cheerful and active person to live with us and help care for our children. Estonian speaking would be great for us as you could help our children’s language development, but this is a nice to have and by no means essential. We are a young and active family, he is English and works abroad for several weeks at a time, she is an Estonian living in UK for past 9 years and currently seeking full time employment following 5 years being a stay at home mum. Our children Kimberly and George would very much like someone who is fun and playful, not a mother figure but more a big sister!! You must be willing to get involved in all the children’s play and art activities, you shall have the children’s best interest at heart to help them learn and develop. We are looking for someone to be part of the family, but who respects the need for private time which of course would be reciprocated.
We would ask for some cleaning duties to be done, cleaning of the kids and you own bedroom and other family areas of the house at times, cooking the kids evening meals 50% of the time, it would be great if you can prepare fun and healthy options as we\'ve brought up our kids to love fruit and vegetables, we never have ready made foods form the supermarket!
Your weekends would always your own free time but you’d be welcomed in joining any family activities. Time off during most school holidays in 2014 would be acceptable by us, as one of us would usually be off from work for school holidays. Opportunity for extra days off for extended travel and or shorter working day is an option at times when husband is working from home. All options can be discussed. Any interest in studies would be encouraged, several collages offering courses are easily accessible in the surrounding towns.
We hope to hear from suitable candidate soon!

Job description: We are looking for an au pair who has some previous experience, they must be caring, fun, enjoy playing and entertaining children. During term time we require before and after school care each day for our daughter who is 5 and just started school full time. Plus all day care twice a week for our 3.5 year old son, he is at pre-school the other days. In addition to childcare some meal preparation at times for the children and general housekeeping would be required. Occasional babysitting once or twice a month would also be asked for. We would ask you encourage our children to learn your language! They already understand and speak some Estonian.
In return we offer a bedroom with double bed, with its own adjoining en suite bathroom, a TV and internet. Full use of our house and garden with every weekend off. Use of a car to run the children around can be discussed subject to driving experience! We live in a small town with good public transport links to surrounding areas and trains from an adjoining small town where you can get in to London in 40minutes.

Palume ühendust võtta: adelinlloyd@gmail.com

Uus postitus
Sinu nimi *
Sinu e-mail * Ainult administraatorile nähtav!
Tekst *
Turvakood * Uuendan koodi

Palun sisesta turvakood, mida näed.

VIP tööpakkumised